2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_rosegold_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_gelbgold_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A6484ariane_ernst_the_one_foto_irina_bittner_model_liberta 2L1A6337ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_Liberta 2L1A6013ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A5661ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_model_ana_delima 2L1A5524ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_model_ana_delima
2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_weissgold_foto_irina_bittner

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
The new ‘the one creolen’ are the absolute must-have among the high end pieces of Ariane Ernst. 26 handcrafted and 18kt gold-clad brilliants swing along a line through space in all three dimensions. A multidimensional design that combines both Ariane’s creative philosophy and all the features of an absolute it-piece.
The ‘the one creolen’ accompany you with understatement to your rocked favorite jeans or complete your hot look for the long-awaited Girls Night!

the one |.

_ Earrings are sold as a pair
_ 0.28ct TW vvs
_ 26 diamonds in brilliant cut
_ approx. 13mm diameter

1.290 

Includes 16% MwSt.
Clear
    Reset options
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
The new ‘the one creolen’ are the absolute must-have among the high end pieces of Ariane Ernst. 26 handcrafted and 18kt gold-clad brilliants swing along a line through space in all three dimensions. A multidimensional design that combines both Ariane’s creative philosophy and all the features of an absolute it-piece.
The ‘the one creolen’ accompany you with understatement to your rocked favorite jeans or complete your hot look for the long-awaited Girls Night!

ae_classics

2L1A6756ariane_ernst_topas_oval_foto_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_web

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“

2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_rosegold_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_gelbgold_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A6484ariane_ernst_the_one_foto_irina_bittner_model_liberta 2L1A6337ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_Liberta 2L1A6013ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner 2L1A5661ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_model_ana_delima 2L1A5524ariane_ernst_the_one_creolen_foto_irina_bittner_model_ana_delima
2L1A8410ariane_ernst_the_one_I_weissgold_foto_irina_bittner

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
Die neuen ‚the one creolen’ sind das absolute must-have unter den high end pieces von Ariane Ernst. 26 in Handarbeit und 18kt Gold gefasste Brillanten schwingen sich in allen drei Dimensionen entlang einer Linie durch den Raum. Ein multidimensionales Design, das sowohl Arianes gestalterische Philosophie, als auch alle Merkmale eines absoluten it-pieces vereint.
Die ‚the one creolen‘ begleiten Dich mit Understatement zur abgerockten Lieblingsjeans oder vervollständigen Deinen heißen Look für die langersehnte Girls Night!

the one |.

_ Ohrringe werden als Paar verkauft
_ 0,28ct TW vvs
_ 26 Diamanten im Brillantschliff
_ ca. 13mm Durchmesser

1.290 

Enthält 16% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Auswahl zurücksetzen
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
Die neuen ‚the one creolen’ sind das absolute must-have unter den high end pieces von Ariane Ernst. 26 in Handarbeit und 18kt Gold gefasste Brillanten schwingen sich in allen drei Dimensionen entlang einer Linie durch den Raum. Ein multidimensionales Design, das sowohl Arianes gestalterische Philosophie, als auch alle Merkmale eines absoluten it-pieces vereint.
Die ‚the one creolen‘ begleiten Dich mit Understatement zur abgerockten Lieblingsjeans oder vervollständigen Deinen heißen Look für die langersehnte Girls Night!

ae_classics

2L1A2936ariane_ernst_minichoker_minicreolen_minimalist_irina_bittner_web

__

______________

story

DSC_0045_

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“