lucky number kette silber ariane ernst ariane_ernst_true-you-heart-medaillon_wyln_model_natalia-daouda_foto_irina_bittner_web 2L1A9606ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto irina_bittner_mode natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9590ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto irina_bittner_mode natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9499ariane_ernst_navette_diamant_stud_foto irina_bittner_mode natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9589ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto irina_bittner_mode natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9544ariane_ernst_navette_diamant_stud_foto irina_bittner_mode natalia_daouda_web lucky number chain rose ariane ernst lucky number chain gold ariane serious
lucky number kette silber ariane ernst

____________

BESCHREIBUNG

Numbers are anonymous – but the importance we assign them to make them our lucky charm. Happiness symbols and talismans are small encouragers for exciting situations or trigger memories that we associate with a specific moment in our lives. Numbers can shape these times and capture them permanently despite the transience. To let these moments accompany you in everyday life, ariane ernst designed small Lucky Numbers. Filigree designed sterling silver chains carry your little moments of happiness in the form of a number in the house writing of her label. Ariane’s very personal lucky number is the four, what’s your lucky number?

what’s your lucky number

_ filigree chain with your lucky number
_ a number per chain possible
_ available in 3 lengths

99 €129 €

Inkl. MwSt.
Clear
    Reset options
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG

Numbers are anonymous – but the importance we assign them to make them our lucky charm. Happiness symbols and talismans are small encouragers for exciting situations or trigger memories that we associate with a specific moment in our lives. Numbers can shape these times and capture them permanently despite the transience. To let these moments accompany you in everyday life, ariane ernst designed small Lucky Numbers. Filigree designed sterling silver chains carry your little moments of happiness in the form of a number in the house writing of her label. Ariane’s very personal lucky number is the four, what’s your lucky number?

Du hast noch kein weiteres Produkt angesehen

ae_classics

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“

lucky number kette silber ariane ernst ariane_ernst_true-you-heart-medaillon_wyln_model_natalia-daouda_foto_irina_bittner_web 2L1A9606ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto-irina_bittner_mode-natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9590ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto-irina_bittner_mode-natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9499ariane_ernst_navette_diamant_stud_foto-irina_bittner_mode-natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9589ariane_ernst_bold_creole_foto-irina_bittner_mode-natalia_daouda_web 2L1A9544ariane_ernst_navette_diamant_stud_foto-irina_bittner_mode-natalia_daouda_web lucky number kette rose ariane ernst lucky number kette gold ariane ernst
lucky number kette silber ariane ernst

____________

BESCHREIBUNG

Zahlen sind anonym – doch durch die Bedeutung die wir ihnen zuweisen, werden sie zu unserem Glücksbringer. Glückssymbole und Talismane sind kleine Mutmacher für aufregende Situationen oder lösen Erinnerungen aus, die wir mit einem ganz bestimmten Zeitpunkt in unserem Leben verbinden. Zahlen können diese Zeitpunkte in eine Form bringen und sie trotz der Vergänglichkeit dauerhaft erfassen. Um Euch diese Momente im Alltag begleiten zu lassen, hat ariane ernst kleine Lucky Numbers entworfen.Filigran gestaltete Sterling Silber Ketten tragen Eure kleinen Glücksmomente in Form einer Zahl in der Hausschrift ihres Labels. Arianes ganz persönliche Glückszahl ist die vier, what’s your lucky number?

what’s your lucky number

_ filigrane Kette mit deiner Glückszahl
_ eine Zahl pro Kette möglich
_ erhältlich in 3 Längen

99 €129 €

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Auswahl zurücksetzen
    Auswahl zurücksetzen
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG

Zahlen sind anonym – doch durch die Bedeutung die wir ihnen zuweisen, werden sie zu unserem Glücksbringer. Glückssymbole und Talismane sind kleine Mutmacher für aufregende Situationen oder lösen Erinnerungen aus, die wir mit einem ganz bestimmten Zeitpunkt in unserem Leben verbinden. Zahlen können diese Zeitpunkte in eine Form bringen und sie trotz der Vergänglichkeit dauerhaft erfassen. Um Euch diese Momente im Alltag begleiten zu lassen, hat ariane ernst kleine Lucky Numbers entworfen.Filigran gestaltete Sterling Silber Ketten tragen Eure kleinen Glücksmomente in Form einer Zahl in der Hausschrift ihres Labels. Arianes ganz persönliche Glückszahl ist die vier, what’s your lucky number?

Du hast noch kein weiteres Produkt angesehen

ae_classics

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“