chunky loops gold lila ariane ernst chunky loops gold red ariane ernst chunky loops gold white ariane ernst chunky loops gold pink ariane ernst chunky loops gold orange ariane ernst chunky loops gold yellow ariane ernst chunky loops gold green ariane ernst chunky loops white ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops green ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops orange ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops red ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops purple ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops pink ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops yellow ariane ernst wear picture chunky loops gold purple ariane ernst pendant
chunky loops gold lila ariane ernst

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
The colorful elements of the chunky loops are made of 3D printed nylon and super light. The Creole can also be used as an intermediate element to expand the earring with the true you earrings.
Bright colours, wild combinations and asymmetry are the best way to create a cool NYC summer look. With the chunky loops as the basis, you can set individual and colorful statements and let off steam without regard to conventions. The modular system gives you countless possibilities to design your own piece of jewellery. The special highlight: Your True You followers will also find your place and become another element for a small Creole or a bright loop! Whether for going to the office or a date in the evening, for every occasion there is a new way to interpret and transform the jewel. Don’t be afraid of statements and create your own little artwork with a varied play of color, form and materiality.

chunky loops

_ colorful earrings in a pair
_ available in 7 colours
_ combinable with the true you earrings
_ Size of Creole: 15mm
_ Length earring total approx. 65mm

89 99 

Includes 16% MwSt.
Delivery Time: 1-2 weeks
Clear
    Reset options
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
The colorful elements of the chunky loops are made of 3D printed nylon and super light. The Creole can also be used as an intermediate element to expand the earring with the true you earrings.
Bright colours, wild combinations and asymmetry are the best way to create a cool NYC summer look. With the chunky loops as the basis, you can set individual and colorful statements and let off steam without regard to conventions. The modular system gives you countless possibilities to design your own piece of jewellery. The special highlight: Your True You followers will also find your place and become another element for a small Creole or a bright loop! Whether for going to the office or a date in the evening, for every occasion there is a new way to interpret and transform the jewel. Don’t be afraid of statements and create your own little artwork with a varied play of color, form and materiality.

ae_classics

2L1A2936ariane_ernst_minichoker_minicreolen_minimalist_irina_bittner_web

__

______________

story

DSC_0045_

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“

chunky loops gold lila ariane ernst ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_2_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_4_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_24_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_16_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_5_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_3_web ariane_ernst_chunky_loops_fotografie_irina_bittner_model_natalia_daouda_20_web churros_blau_einzeln-2 chunky loops gold rot ariane ernst chunky loops gold weiss ariane ernst chunky loops gold pink ariane ernst chunky loops gold orange ariane ernst chunky loops gold gelb ariane ernst chunky loops gold grün ariane ernst churros_blau_anhänger chunky loops gold lila ariane ernst anhänger
chunky loops gold lila ariane ernst

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
Die bunten Elemente der chunky loops sind aus 3D gedrucktem Nylon und superleicht. Die Creole kann auch als Zwischenelement genutzt werden, um den Ohrring zu erweitern mit den true you earrings.
Knallige Farben, wilde Kombinationen und Asymmetrie sind das beste Mittel um einen coolen NYC Sommerlook zu kreieren. Mit den chunky loops als Basis kannst Du individuelle und farbenfrohe Statements setzen und Dich ohne Rücksicht auf Konventionen austoben. Das Baukastensystem gibt Dir unzählige Möglichkeiten Dein eigenes Schmuckstück zu gestalten. Der besondere Clou: Auch Deine True You Anhänger finden Ihren Platz und werden zu einem weiteren Element für eine kleine Creole oder einen knalligen loop! Ob für den Gang ins Büro oder ein Date am Abend, für jeden Anlass gibt es eine neue Art das Schmuckstück zu interpretieren und zu verwandeln. Habe keine Angst vor Statements und schaffe Dein eigenes kleines Kunstwerk mit einem abwechslungsreichen Spiel von Farbe, Form und Materialität.

chunky loops

_ bunte Ohrringe im Paar
_ erhältlich in 7 Farben
_ kombinierbar mit den true you earrings
_ Größe der Creole: 15mm
_ Länge Ohrring insgesamt ca. 65mm

ab 89 

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
Auswahl zurücksetzen
    Auswahl zurücksetzen
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN
ZUR WISHLIST HINZUFÜGEN

____________

BESCHREIBUNG
Die bunten Elemente der chunky loops sind aus 3D gedrucktem Nylon und superleicht. Die Creole kann auch als Zwischenelement genutzt werden, um den Ohrring zu erweitern mit den true you earrings.
Knallige Farben, wilde Kombinationen und Asymmetrie sind das beste Mittel um einen coolen NYC Sommerlook zu kreieren. Mit den chunky loops als Basis kannst Du individuelle und farbenfrohe Statements setzen und Dich ohne Rücksicht auf Konventionen austoben. Das Baukastensystem gibt Dir unzählige Möglichkeiten Dein eigenes Schmuckstück zu gestalten. Der besondere Clou: Auch Deine True You Anhänger finden Ihren Platz und werden zu einem weiteren Element für eine kleine Creole oder einen knalligen loop! Ob für den Gang ins Büro oder ein Date am Abend, für jeden Anlass gibt es eine neue Art das Schmuckstück zu interpretieren und zu verwandeln. Habe keine Angst vor Statements und schaffe Dein eigenes kleines Kunstwerk mit einem abwechslungsreichen Spiel von Farbe, Form und Materialität.

Du hast noch kein weiteres Produkt angesehen

ae_classics

__

______________

„craftsmanship & passionate design are the essence of my jewelry _ that‘s how I create companions intended for a lifetime.“